Boston Art Commission

Flower of Life/Duality, Jessika Bechtel, Allston, Monday, December 10, 2012
Stitched Together, Let's Hold Tight, Martha O'Connel, Allston, Thursday, October 25, 2012
Ice Cream, Aaron Kovalcsik, Allston, Friday, October 12, 2012
The Robot, Aaron Kovalcsik, Allston, Friday, October 12, 2012

Request for Qualifications, Design Competition

Kip Tiernan Commemorative Installation (Boston, MA)

 

Informational Meeting

Oct. 15, 2012 from 6:30 – 7:30 pm

Rosie’s Place, 889 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA

Deadline: Wed. Oct. 31, 2012, 5 pm

Date: 
Mon, 2012-10-15

Request for Qualifications, Design Competition

Kip Tiernan Commemorative Installation (Boston, MA)

 

Informational Meeting

Oct. 15, 2012 from 6:30 – 7:30 pm

Rosie’s Place, 889 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA

 

Deadline: Wed. Oct. 31, 2012, 5 pm

 

Date: 
Mon, 2012-10-15

SICILIAN FISHERMAN’S TRIBUTE in BOSTON, MA

 REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for Public Art Project

 

Deadline: Friday, September 28, 2012 at 5:00 pm (received)

 

Date: 
Thu, 2012-09-13

Before I Die example

Date: 
Thu, 2012-08-30

The Value of a Life unveiling rescheduled for August 22 at 3pm!

Mayor Menino Unveils Sculpture at Jeep Jones Park

Date: 
Fri, 2012-07-13

Call to artists!

Request for Proposals: Sculpture in the Park 

Find the full call here.

Date: 
Thu, 2012-07-12
Syndicate content